ChatGPT, Money Habits and Deep Kindness

Welcome to the Growth Guide, a weekly newsletter where I share actionable ideas to help you Be Better, Achieve More and Become Financially Free.

Be Better

This week on the Growth Guide Podcast we talked to Houston Kraft, author of Deep Kindness: A Revolutionary Guide for the Way We Think, Talk, and Act in Kindness.

Kindness isn’t normal, but it should be.

The first 25% of kindness is just noticing and paying attention.

Deep Kindness is an essential guide to making the world a kinder, more accepting place by teaching:

  • Authentic kindness

  • Barriers to kindness

  • Dimensions of empathy

  • The power of words and stories

  • The impact of mental health on kindness

Have a Listen Here:

Achieve More

In December, my friend told me ChatGPT would replace my writing.

I told him he was crazy and everything I saw coming out of ChatGPT was too basic.

It turns out, I was wrong. Chat GPT wasn’t too basic. the way people were using it, including me, was too basic.

I took a couple of courses on ChatGPT and spent a few hundred hours playing with it before I realized how powerful it actually is!

That’s it, though, it’s a tool. It’s meant to support our work and improve our writing, not to replace it…But…in time… Twitter Thread:

I gave Chat GPT specific instructions to get the most out of it, which involved:

  • Define You

  • Constraint It

  • Use Specific Asks

  • Use it to Dig Deeper

  • Ask it to Expand Further

  • Use it to Research the Topic

  • Use it to Summarize the Research

  • Expand, Explore and Have Fun With It

The subject I asked it to research and write about was how to create a dream life roadmap.

Click below to read the article written by ChatGPT:

Become Financially Free

If you want to become a Millionaire,

It starts with your Mindset and your Habits.

Millionaires show every single day what it takes to join the double-comma club.

It’s not as tough as you think, especially when you turn your daily actions into repeatable habits.

My friend Steve’s Millionaire Habits Newsletter takes you through the habits of Millionaires each week, in 3 minutes or less, for free.

If you aren’t on the Millionaire Habits newsletter, you’re missing out.

Click below to join Steve and 15,000 people who learn the habits of Millionaires each week.

A Thought

When life appears difficult, and you’re dealing with challenges, remember this:

Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.

- Dr. Seuss

A Question

In your life, what’s simple that you’re making complicated?

Etc.

For this week’s question, drop me a note - I want to hear from you and reply to all emails.

When you have 10 referrals, you’ll receive a Free Guide on the 15 Mindset Shifts that will help you be a Millionaire and $100 off our Twitter Growth Community:

Join the conversation

or to participate.